Here comes the summer!

Aunque hoy llueva! Hoy en teoria tendría que hacer muchas cosas pero los gañanes de la scul no han publicado el numero de cuenta asi que sólo resalta el comienzo de las interfrikis, de lo que tengo partido hoy y mañana y el miercoles arbitro (supongo porque de mi equipo nadie da la cara). Ha sido un fin de semana divertido con una cena (fuera de casa, no es que sea fuera de lo normal que me den algo de cena, aún no soy tan despojo social). Lo curioso es cómo la tele a pesar de verla media hora al dia mientras como me ha influido para volver a ver pelis de tarantino. Al que no sepa porque es por la cancion de Reservoir Dogs cuya letra es la siguiente:

Well I don’t know why I came here tonight,
I got the feeling that something ain’t right,
I’m so scared in case I fall off my chair,
And I’m wondering how I’ll get down the stairs,
Clowns to the left of me,
Jokers to the right, here I am,
Stuck in the middle with you.

Yes I’m stuck in the middle with you,
And I’m wondering what it is I should do,
It’s so hard to keep this smile from my face,
Losing control, yeah, I’m all over the place,
Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right,
Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Well you started out with nothing,
And you’re proud that you’re a self made man,
And your friends, they all come crawlin,
Slap you on the back and say,
Please…. Please…..

Trying to make some sense of it all,
But I can see that it makes no sense at all,
Is it cool to go to sleep on the floor,
‘Cause I don’t think that I can take anymore
Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right,
Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Well you started out with nothing,
And you’re proud that you’re a self made man,
And your friends, they all come crawlin,
Slap you on the back and say,
Please…. Please…..

Well I don’t know why I came here tonight,
I got the feeling that something ain’t right,
I’m so scared in case I fall off my chair,
And I’m wondering how I’ll get down the stairs,
Clowns to the left of me,
Jokers to the right, here I am,
Stuck in the middle with you,
Yes I’m stuck in the middle with you,
Stuck in the middle with you.

Y para rematar la faena el video de la cancion que suena como mi cabeza estos dias, feliz, caótica y frenética. Y más o menos dura tanto como pienso a lo largo de 1 dia.

Y para aquellos que tengan la fortuna, feliz día del Pater!

~ por Alberto Alonso en marzo 19, 2007.

Responder

 
