Last Round

Esta semana es la semana final, todo lo que me toca los cojones se tiene que resolver esta semana… el cansancio mental acumulado, el fisico, la incertidumbre, los proplemas de estructuras y tecnologia de computadores… ¡Esta semana me va a comer la polla hasta el mismisimo diablo! 

What's going on ?
Could this be my understanding
It's not your fault I was being too demanding
I must admit it's my pride that made me distant
All because I hoped that you'd be someone different
There's not much I know about you
Fear will always make you blind
But the answer is in clear view
It's amazing what you'll find face to face

I turned away because I thought you were the problem
Tried to forget until I hit the bottom
But when I faced you in my blank confusion
I realized you weren't wrong, it was a mere illusion

It really didn't make sense
Just to leave this unresolved
It's not hard to go the distance
when you finally get involved face to face

Felices vacaciones a los que podais disfrutar de ellas :) 

~ por Alberto Alonso en junio 19, 2006.

Responder

 
