me duele la polla un huevo

Titulo ambiguo para un post peculiar. Qué es lo que me duele? pues lo que realmente me duele es una ceja, gracias a mi aceleracion de 0 a 100 km/h en medio segundo conseguí abrirme la ceja contra una esquina de la columna. Es una de esas cosas que solo me pasan a mi, y lo peor es que estaba jugando al ping pong… para que luego digan que el ping pong no es un deporte de riesgo.
la chica del alboroto, como no una cancion para el tiempo y la distancia escrita por chris cornell. Con esta cancion despido el post, que sin ningún proposito más que contar mis aventuras y desventuras en un tipico dia de universidad
I’m drinking dust
With eyes of rust
Tonight my tears might stain your wings
So flutter home
‘Cause you’re better off alone than with me
So hide your face
And tie your lace
And butterflies across your cheek
Forget how soon
You’ll become a fool for words when I speak

Flutter girl
You don’t want to know what I’ve lived
You don’t want to take what I give
‘Cause I give nothing for free

You don’t want to know what I’ve lived
You don’t want to take what I give
‘Cause I give nothing for free

My hands are rough
My fingers cold
Your heart’s so young and so naive
To ever feel
For a moment that I might let you believe…

I’ll melt your smile
I’ll tear your wings
I’ll color everything you see
So flutter home
‘Cause you’re better off alone than with me

Flutter girl
You don’t want to know what I’ve lived
You don’t want to take what I give
‘Cause I give nothing for free

And you don’t want to know what I’ve lived
You don’t want to take what I give
‘Cause I give nothing for free

(Long solo…)

Flutter girl
You don’t want to know what I’ve lived
You don’t want to take what I give
‘Cause I give nothing for free

You don’t want to know what I’ve lived
Flutter girl
Flutter girl

~ por Alberto Alonso en diciembre 7, 2005.

Responder

 
